Appendix A

Constitution of the Panel of Arbitrators required by Article 27.4.2 (Grievances) shall be:

  • Anne Wallace, Q.C.
  • Catherine Zuck, Q.C.
  • A. Sims, Q.C.
  • William Hood, Q.C.  

and such other persons as may be agreed upon by the Joint Committee for the Management of the Agreement.


Appendix B

Constitution of the Panel of Arbitration Chairs required by Article (Dismissal) shall be: 

  • Lyle Kanee
  • Stanley Lanyon, Q.C.
  • Colin Taylor, Q.C.
  • David McPhillips